Pinky Paradise Contact Lens Review

Hi! Today, I will do a review on Pinky Paradise contact lenses. I wear contact lenses to correct my vision. I also choose to use colored lenses because I like the way that they look. Pinky Paradise is a company that sells quality colored contact lenses. They are based in Korea, yet the shipping was still fast. I believe I got the lenses about 2 weeks after they were sent out and I live on the East Coat of the United States. Everything arrived as expected and nothing was damaged. I received two different lenses , a cute animal shaped lens case and a free mystery gift as you can see in the pictures. I was not paid to do this review. I received these two random colors as a part of a program for bloggers like myself but I was not paid. I am going to give you the real scoop. I am not wearing makeup and I am not “fixed up” for the photos because I wanted the lenses themselves to stand on their own. My natural eye color is black.

The lens for my left eye was the Barbie Soft Cosmetic lens in the color Sky. The lens for my right eye was the G&G Angel Ex in Brown.

The Barbie Soft Cosmetic lens was a little too blue for my tastes and it didn’t make the colored part of my eyes look larger as circle lenses tend to do. But, to be fair, I am not Northern European so perhaps any blue would be “too blue” for my tastes. They remind me a bit of Expressions Color Contacts in Blue. I would give the comfort level about 6.5 to 7. I could definitely feel it in my eye.

The GG Angel Ex in Brown was by far my favorite. I love the defined and fancy limbal ring. The lens was also so comfortable that I almost could not feel it. I would give the comfort a 9.5. The colored matrix pattern (not the color itself) also blends a lot better and looks a lot more unique than the Barbie lens pattern.

I would definitely purchase from Pinky Paradise. Their prices are very economical, they have a huge variety of styles and colors and they have excellent customer service. What’s not to like?

Since this is a contact lens post, here are some more posts I’ve made on caring for your contact lenses to ensure healthy eyes. Leave any questions or comments below.

Contact Lens Tips right here…

Making Your Own Sterile Contact Lens Solution here…

Leave a Reply

