Another Dollar Tree Review!!!

Assured Blue Mint Anti-Plaque Dental Rinse1

This is their version of Plax mouthwash. You use it before brushing to avoid/deal with tartar and plaque build up. In my experience, this leaves my teeth cleaner feeling and my teeth seem brighter and whiter after using this for a few days. It is just as good as the Plax and it has a pleasant minty favor that is not overwhelming. I give this product five out of five stars.

Hanover Chunky Chicken Noodle Soup 2

This has a nice hearty flavor. It is not as salty as the mainstream brand names and it just tastes more homemade to me. My only problem is that there are not that many noodles in the soup. So, it looks like mainly broth and carrots. If you pair it with some crackers and fruit, it will make for a tasty yet not-that-filling meal. I give this 3.5 out of 5 stars.

Assured Clear Instant Hand Sanitizer 3

I used to use this and it worked well with no weird smell. Now, it seems as though they have changed the formula. It now has a sharp perfumey scent that I do not care for. I have not tried the green aloe version of Assured Hand Sanitizer…only the original clear with the red writing on the bottle. I give this product 2 stars out of 5.

Lusti Organics Olive Oil Detangling Spray    4

This is an excellent product! It detangles well and does not have an overpowering fragrance. It lasts a long time too. It is best for kinky and curly hair textures. I give this 5 out of 5 stars.

 

Leave a Reply

