Dollar Tree Product Review

Hello all. This is a Dollar Tree Product review. I will tell you some of the products I found and whether they were worth purchasing or not.

  1. Oil Free Acne Wash: This is the product here. It seems to work as well as the Neutrogena Oil Free Acne Wash. It is a good product but it is a bit thin and does not lather well. I would give this 3.5 out of 5 stars.
  2. Spic and Span Antibacterial Spray Cleaner: Check it out here. I love this product! It smells like candy and is convenient to use. I give this 5 out of 5 stars.
  3. Pine Glo: This product is their version of Pine Sol and I prefer this to the regular Pine Sol. It is not as strong smelling and you get a huge amount for the price which makes it very economical to use. I give this 5 out of 5 stars.
  4. Intimate Therapy Cocoa Butter Lotion: lotionIt is a bit runny and does not leave you moisturized for that long. The smell is a bit odd…it is not like traditional “chocolate-y” smelling cocoa butter. But the fragrance is not strong and it is paraben free so I give it 3 out of 5 stars.
Leave a Reply

